Over 100 students across four year groups received recognition for their ambition and commitment throughout the academic year. Trophies were presented by our Student Progress Leaders and Martin Edge, our Chair of Governors, in a ceremony showcasing the very best of Springwell.

Our two most prestigious awards, the Kay Bonnett Award and the Steve Goddard Award, went to Oliver and Olivia respectively.

Well done to all our award winners!